The Suffolk Countryside Specialists

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2018.

Woodhall Manor, Thrandeston - May 2019

“Straight forward booking and instructions with useful information about the area of the booking”

Boot Cottage - May 2019

“This refers to BOOT COTTAGE”

The Bothy - May 2019

“This is not about you but about Feefo. We have experience of feefo with a different cottage company and have to say that we simply do not trust them - they edit out poor reviews and only put positive reviews on their summaries. We rented a cottage where the visitor book was full of "complaints" - dirty, greasy, tired, worn out …. and Feefo just listed a few very positive comments against the cottage - when we contacted Feefo they were simply dismissive and unprofessional. We suggest you try someone else to manage your customer feedback”

The Old Granary - April 2019

“Booking was straightforward.”

1, John O' Groat Cottages - April 2019

“Support was given fast and professional.”

Mallards - April 2019

“Good and clear communication , queries answered promptly. Like you want when you plan some time away!”

Exterior

The Little House - April 2019

“Excellent, always helpful and friendly.”

Dunnetts Farm Barn - April 2019

“Great website and filtering for properties was easy. Easy to book and pay online. Would be happy to use again.”

Pilot's Rest - March 2019

“Very helpful and informative”

Butley Barn, Butley - March 2019

“Communicative and helpful throughout- would recommend.”

Pages