Suffolk self-catering made easy

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

The Stable - October 2017

“Very good service. A problem with the cooker was dealt with quickly and efficiently.”

obs_img_25

Old Barn, Semer - October 2017

“Always received an answer either email or phone. Which helps when you are working full time.”

Cutting Cottage - October 2017

“A minor difficulty in trying to pay the balance on line, otherwise generally very good.”

High Broom, Gedgrave - October 2017

“Friendly staff, very helpful.”

gca_img_01

Gallery Cottage - September 2017

“During our stay at Gallery Cottage I lost the key. Your staff bent over backwards to find me a replacement. Thank you.
HOWEVER I didn't enjoy being nagged by email (more than once) to pay the balance of the rental when I already had; a bit of left hand/right hand imbalance there.”

Mariner's Cottage - September 2017

“Bit of a panic when we couldn't get the key safe to work on Saturday the 16th September but the lady on reception and the handyman were most helpful.”

CGD_IMG_01

6 Coastguard Cottages - September 2017

“Wrong property booked initially. No payment reminder sent out before due date. Property description a lacking in accuracy, this was a very basic property, considering the time of year we went I would have expected to pay far less.”

bot_img_01

The Bothy - September 2017

“Property information on the website is very good, however the search functions are a bit tortuous. Information provided is a bit too automated and basic - would benefit from a review to make the service more personal and present the information more clearly.”

IMG_2229

Rose Glen - September 2017

“Only observation is that prices seem to be getting higher and hence we have been off to other areas of the country. We note a lot of properties you have are empty when we have been over in Suffolk and wonder if there couldn't be a better late booking cheaper rental price i.e. In the last week before its available.”

Bedroom

Coralline at Butley Mills, Butley - September 2017

“As it was all done on line at short notice I had little contact with your company”

Pages