The Suffolk Countryside Specialists

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2018.

Meadow Lodge - November 2018

“Booking and conversations prior to holiday were very good but disappointing when we needed to have a drainage problem dealt with”

The Bothy - November 2018

“Helpful and efficient”

Stone Cottage - October 2018

“Efficient and pleasant”

High Broom, Gedgrave - October 2018

“Good emails and reminders”

Scapa Lodge - October 2018

“Suffolk Cottage Holidays were easy to book. Knowledgeable staff, very easy to talk to.”

Sitting Room - View 1

Jasmine Cottage - October 2018

“We booked through Suffolk Cottage Holidays. Unfortunately there were fleas present at the house and I now have scars from the large number of bites I received. The washing machine broke while we were there and the microwave was broken. We asked for compensation for this as we had booked specifically to have a washing machine. Suffolk Cottage Holidays took no responsibility and said they had forwarded it to the owner - however they are happy to take your money for the booking.”

Orchard Cottage - September 2018

“This is the first time we have used this company and will do so again. They were very helpful, the property was well described and booking correspondence came promptly.”

Boot Cottage - September 2018

“Dealing with Suffolk Cottages holidays was very good apart from one mistake where they told us our deposit would not be returned. However, this was quickly rectified and was just a mistake”

Boot Cottage - September 2018

“Very pleased with service”

Pages