The Suffolk Countryside Specialists

Customer Reviews

We love nothing more than hearing from our customers and we always invite them to leave feedback on their holiday experience with us once they’ve returned home. This feedback is often as helpful to us as it is to other customers who visit our website as it allows us to identify what works well and if we can improve upon any aspects of our service - and it’s also great just to hear that they’ve had a lovely time on their holiday!

To collect our customers’ feedback, we have teamed up with an independent review platform called Feefo, a company who provide an average Star Rating and an Award Scheme aimed at celebrating high levels of customer service.

We are very pleased to say that we have received a Trusted Merchant Award from Feefo in 2018.

Ruffles Cottage - January 2018

“We were very impressed with the speed of response to our maintenance issue on New Year’s Eve.”

ts2_img_09

11a Theatre Street, Woodbridge - January 2018

“Really lovely people. Matthew Hood was especially helpful and responsive.”

Canfield Cottage - December 2017

“I went in and mentioned how dirty and unpleasant the cottage was. I was asked for pictures. I'm very busy and don't have time to quality check your cottages for you. At this price these concerns should be resolved before the guest arrives.”

Dear Mr Kerson

I was so sorry to hear that you were less than pleased with your recent stay in Aldeburgh as we too are disappointed on the rare occasion that a customer's holiday fails to live up to their expectations in any way. I am also sorry that you did not want us to send the housekeepers back to the property as we would willingly have done this.

I am asking my colleague to send you a voucher to use against another holiday with us within the next twelve months as a goodwill gesture and I hope you will give us another chance.

With best wishes

Ann Dobson
Operations Manager

Suffolk Secrets

dco_img_26

Daphne Cottage - November 2017

“I received the usual great service, thank you”

Meadow Lodge - November 2017

“Was an issue with leaking radiators and having no firewood for wood stove when we first arrived. Reported issue which was dealt quickly and efficiently. Owner was aware of radiators and a small supply of wood was dropped off same afternoon by member of Staff.”

Pages